Rituals And Spell Objectives And Design In Eight

Rituals And Spell Objectives And Design In Eight Cover
Our perceptual and conceptual apparatus creates a fourfold division of matter into the space, time, mass, and energy tautology. Similarly, our instinctual drives create an eightfold division of magic. The eight forms of magic are conveniently denoted by colours having emotional significance.

The eight types of magic can be attributed to the seven classical "planets", plus Uranus for Octarine. However in the cause of expanding the parameters of what can be attemp-ted with each of these forms of magic, such an attribution will largely be avoided. The eight forms of magic will each be considered in turn.

- Octarine Magic
- Black Magic
- Red Magic
- Yellow Magic
- Green Magic
- Orange Magic
- Purple Magic

This text is out of Pete Carroll's book "Liber Kaos, The Psychonomicon" (Weiser) With fractalic greetings and laughter * Fra.: Apfelmann *

by Pete Carroll

Recommended reading (pdf e-books):

Al Selden Leif - Pagan Spells Blessings Spells
David Oringderff - Spiritual Philosophy And Practice Of Wicca In The Us Military

Labels: color correspondences  wonders time  nature magic  color correspondences  stop gossip  banishing ritual  greek necromancy  that black  ancient greek religious beliefs  seven basilides alexandria  n?cronomicon  malleus maleficarum hammer  aleister extract